Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"73vw"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - The Race Is On d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Don't Ease Me In d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 - I Know You Rider d1t11 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,425 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
When Drums Stop (Poem by Phil backed only by Billy on drums), Cold Rain and Snow, Sugaree, Uncle John's Band-> The Edge of The Wire, Stella Blue, Wish You Were Here-> Help on The Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower Cosmic Charlie, Pride of Cucamonga !-> Kick In The Head-> Dark Star*-> Mountains of The Moon-> Iko Iko-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, E: Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, CC Rider, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree*, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loser, Victim Or The Crime, CC Rider*****, I'm A Man** Set 2 Jack Straw*, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*, Women Are Smarter***-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin'***, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue* * = with Bruce Hornsby on accordian** Spencer Davis on guitar and lead vocalsCC Rider & I'm a Man
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster
Downloads: 893 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Set 2 Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, E:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,169 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1975-03-00 - Grateful Dead
01 Help On The Way (instrumental #1) 07:15 02 Franklin's Tower (#1) 08:07 03 Help On The Way (instrumental #2) 08:07 04 Lazy Lightning (intrumental) 04:53 05 The Music Never Stopped(instrumental) 06:04 06 Jam 06:37 07 Franklin's Tower (#2) 04:48 08 Crazy Fingers (instrumental) 06:45
Keywords: Soundboard; Bootleg; Terrapin Station
Downloads: 5,569 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1984-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Feel Like A Stranger, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,666 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Big Boss Man*, Memphis Blues, Shakedown Street Iko Iko, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace, Sunshine Daydream, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,921 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1987-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Cassidy, When Push Comes To Shove China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,945 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-10 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Women Are Smarter-> Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Cold Rain & Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Desolation Row, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,301 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Far From Me, My Brother Esau-> Ramble On Rose-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,241 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,565 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,286 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,847 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,299 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree